---
title: "Glycovit review: a ketone drop label on a glucose product"
description: "Glycovit's label says Ketone Liquid Drops: 0.7 mcg of chromium and a 22-ingredient blend. The cost, the refund, and a cheaper near-twin."
canonical: https://glucosebench.com/glycovit
alternate_html: https://glucosebench.com/glycovit
language: en-US
last_updated: 2026-09-27
type: guia
---
# Glycovit review: the label says ketone drops, the page says glucose

1.  [Home](https://glucosebench.com/)
2.  [Reviews](https://glucosebench.com/reviews)
3.  Glycovit review: the label says ketone drops, the page says glucose

Glycovit sells itself for balanced glucose. Its label, printed right on the page, is titled for ketones, and the same formula is on sale under another name.

By **GlucoseBench editorial team**Updated September 27, 2026

![Glycovit review: the label says ketone drops, the page says glucose](https://glucosebench.com/img/guia-glycovit-640.webp)

Short answer

Glycovit is a liquid you take by the dropper. The label is titled "Ketone Liquid Drops" and holds 0.7 mcg of chromium (2% of the Daily Value) plus a 200 mg blend of 22 ingredients, many of them typical of weight-loss formulas (raspberry ketones, African mango, guarana, green tea), with gymnema among them and no amounts inside the blend. The retailer lists it for the US, Canada, the UK and Australia. The refund is described as both 60 and 30 days. GlycoFortin sells the same formula for less per single bottle.

Quick note: these links pass through our redirect to each seller's own site, and we don't earn anything from them yet. [How we review and how we earn](https://glucosebench.com/affiliate-disclosure)

[Check price on the official site](https://go.glucosebench.com/c/glycovit--glycovit)[Or compare the packages and price per day](https://glucosebench.com/#pacotes)

## At a glance

-   ### Glycovit
    
    **Best for:** people who already want this exact drop formula and prefer to buy it under this name
    
    #### Pros
    
    -   Supplement facts panel published on the page
    -   No crossed-out "was" prices, no countdown
    -   Single bottle available
    -   Listed by the retailer for the US, Canada, the UK and Australia
    
    #### Cons
    
    -   Only 0.7 mcg of chromium, 2% of the Daily Value
    -   The label is titled "Ketone Liquid Drops"
    -   Refund described as "60-Day" in the heading and "30 Days" in the text below it
    -   Says "No Stimulants" while the label lists guarana and green tea
    -   The 14 references on the page are about ingredients that aren't in the bottle
    
    **Verdict**A readable label, but there's nothing here you can't get from GlycoFortin, which sells the same formula, charges less for one bottle and is listed for two more countries.
    
    [Check price on the official site](https://go.glucosebench.com/c/glycovit--glycovit)

## What's in each dropper

From the supplement facts panel on the official page. The label says to take one or two full droppers a day.

Ingredient

Amount per 1 mL

Chromium (picolinate)

0.7 mcg (2% of the Daily Value)

Proprietary blend: maca root, grape seed, guarana seed, African mango seed, eleuthero root, astragalus root, green tea leaf, gymnema leaf, coleus forskohlii root, capsicum fruit, grapefruit, Asian ginseng, raspberry ketones, L-glutamine, L-tyrosine, L-arginine, beta-alanine, monoammonium glycyrrhizinate (from licorice), GABA, L-ornithine, L-tryptophan and L-carnitine

200 mg in total, no split

Other ingredients

Glycerin, water, organic lemon extract, stevia, xylitol, sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate, citric acid, natural flavors

Source: the Glycovit label image on the official page (revision 07/25), read on September 27, 2026. 30 mL per bottle; the label counts 30 servings of 1 mL.

## What you'll pay per day

Package

Price

Per day

Shipping

Extras

1 bottle (30 days)

$89.00

$2.97

Not stated

[Check price on the official site](https://go.glucosebench.com/c/glycovit--glycovit)

3 bottles (90 days)

$177.00

$1.97

Not stated

2 bonuses

[Check price on the official site](https://go.glucosebench.com/c/glycovit--glycovit)

6 bottles (180 days)Lowest price per day

$294.00

$1.63

Free in the US

2 bonuses

[Check price on the official site](https://go.glucosebench.com/c/glycovit--glycovit)

Prices checked on September 27, 2026 (Glycovit order section, US prices). Sellers change them often, so whatever their order page says is what you'll pay.

Days are counted at one 1 mL serving a day. At two droppers, which the label also allows, a bottle runs out sooner and the cost per day goes up; the dropper size isn't stated. The page doesn't give shipping costs for 1 or 3 bottles or for orders outside the US.

## The refund, as written

### Two different windows

The heading says "60-Day Money Back Guarantee". The paragraph under it says "at any time in the next 30 Days". Go by the shorter one to be safe, and ask the seller to confirm in writing.

### What to send back

Not stated. Nothing on the page says whether empty bottles count or who pays return shipping.

### Who to ask

The page only says "let us know". The label gives a support email address.

## Same formula, two names

We read the GlycoFortin label the same day.

Detail

Glycovit

GlycoFortin

Chromium

0.7 mcg

0.7 mcg

Blend

200 mg, 22 ingredients

200 mg, the same blend with a different ginseng

Differences on the label

Asian ginseng (Panax ginseng); one or two droppers a day; titled "Ketone Liquid Drops"

American ginseng (Panax quinquefolius); one dropper a day

Single bottle

Yes, costs more

Yes, the cheaper one

Sold to

4 countries on the retailer's list; the page doesn't say where it ships outside the US

6 countries, with a shipping table on the page

Refund

"60-Day" heading, "30 Days" in the text

60 days

Both labels list the same distributor address in Largo, Florida. Exact prices are in each review, with the date we read them.

## The sales page vs. what you can check

The page says

What you can actually check

Balanced glucose levels

The bottle's own label is titled "Ketone Liquid Drops", and half the blend reads like a weight-loss formula.

"8 meticulously-chosen ingredients" (elsewhere, "6 exotic nutrients")

The label lists 23 active ingredients.

"No Stimulants"

The label lists guarana and green tea, both natural sources of caffeine.

14 scientific references

They cover black walnut, flaxseed, prunes, aloe vera, a probiotic and glucomannan. None of those is on the label.

"Easy to swallow"

It's a liquid.

"96% of customers order 6 bottles"

No source is given.

## Who should buy it, and who shouldn't

### Worth a look if

You already take this drop under the Glycovit name and want to stay on the 6-bottle price, which matches GlycoFortin's. For a first bottle, GlycoFortin ships everywhere Glycovit does and costs less.

### Skip it if

You're sensitive to caffeine, you want more than a trace of chromium, you're pregnant or nursing, or you want refund terms that don't contradict themselves.

## Side effects and medication cautions

Gymnema and chromium are sold for blood sugar, so anyone on diabetes medication should show the label to a doctor first. Most of the blend is herbal, and the NIH's complementary health center (NCCIH) warns that using herbal supplements with conventional diabetes drugs "can cause unwanted side effects".

Guarana and green tea add caffeine. The drops contain xylitol, and the FDA warns that xylitol is dangerous for dogs, so keep the bottle out of their reach.

## Frequently asked questions

**Is Glycovit legit?**

It has a published label and a single-bottle option. The label is titled "Ketone Liquid Drops", the references are about other ingredients and the refund is written two ways, so read the label rather than the page.

**What are the Glycovit ingredients?**

Chromium picolinate (0.7 mcg per mL) and a 200 mg blend of 22 ingredients, including gymnema, maca, grape seed, guarana, African mango, green tea, ginseng and raspberry ketones. No amounts inside the blend.

**Is Glycovit the same as GlycoFortin?**

The formulas match except for the type of ginseng, and Glycovit's label allows one or two droppers a day where GlycoFortin's says one. GlycoFortin costs less for one bottle and ships to more countries.

**How long does the Glycovit refund last?**

The page says 60 days in one line and 30 in the next. Ask the seller to confirm before you order, and plan on 30.

## Related pages

Reviews

### [GlycoFortin review: honest about the label, less so about the seal](https://glucosebench.com/glycofortin)

GlycoFortin is a liquid you take once a day: one full dropper, straight in the mouth or in a warm drink.

Read more

Guides

### [Chromium for blood sugar: same mineral, a thousandfold difference](https://glucosebench.com/chromium-for-blood-sugar)

Chromium is an essential trace mineral, and without enough of it your body can't use glucose efficiently.

Read more

Guides

### [The best blood sugar supplements we reviewed, and the four we left out](https://glucosebench.com/best-blood-sugar-supplements)

Our top pick is Glyco Pulse, because it publishes a detailed label with 100 mcg of chromium and names every ingredient in its blend; it ships only in the US, and its own…

Read more

Updated September 27, 2026. [See our full method](https://glucosebench.com/how-we-choose)

[See the official order page](https://go.glucosebench.com/c/glycovit--glycovit)

---

## GlucoseBench

- GlucoseBench, published by Grupo Marfre Automação e Tecnologia (Contagem, Brazil)
- Email: contact@glucosebench.com
- Home: https://glucosebench.com/
- llms.txt: https://glucosebench.com/llms.txt · llms-full.txt: https://glucosebench.com/llms-full.txt · sitemap: https://glucosebench.com/sitemap.xml
