---
title: "Glucore review: no label, and a promise about insulin"
description: "Glucore names cinnamon, bitter melon, gymnema, chromium, biotin and alpha lipoic acid, with no label and no amounts. The cost, the refund, and why we pass."
canonical: https://glucosebench.com/glucore
alternate_html: https://glucosebench.com/glucore
language: en-US
last_updated: 2026-09-27
type: guia
---
# Glucore review: "many more" ingredients, zero amounts

1.  [Home](https://glucosebench.com/)
2.  [Reviews](https://glucosebench.com/reviews)
3.  Glucore review: "many more" ingredients, zero amounts

Several websites sell something called Glucore. This review covers the one sold through the same retailer as the other products on this site.

By **GlucoseBench editorial team**Updated September 27, 2026

![Glucore review: "many more" ingredients, zero amounts](https://glucosebench.com/img/guia-glucore-640.webp)

Short answer

Glucore is a capsule, two a day. Its page names cinnamon, bitter melon, gymnema, chromium, biotin and alpha lipoic acid "and many more", with no amounts and no supplement facts panel anywhere on the site. It comes with a 60-day refund, though the policy also mentions 365 days. The page says it addresses "the origin of Type 2 Diabetes" and shows a customer who "was facing insulin injections for the rest of my life" before taking it. No supplement can back up either claim. We don't recommend it.

## At a glance

-   ### Glucore
    
    **Best for:** nobody, while it's sold with a story about avoiding insulin
    
    #### Pros
    
    -   Names its main ingredients
    -   The cheapest 6-bottle package on this site per day, at each seller's stated supply
    -   Free US shipping on 3 and 6 bottles
    
    #### Cons
    
    -   No supplement facts panel and no amount for any ingredient
    -   A customer quote built around avoiding insulin injections, which no supplement should suggest
    -   Says it addresses "the origin of Type 2 Diabetes"
    -   The refund policy says 60 days in the heading and 365 days in the text
    -   Two "doctors" on the page: one with a changed name, and a photo whose file name reads like a stock image
    
    **Verdict**We wouldn't buy it. No label means you can't check anything, and the page sells it with a promise about insulin that no supplement can keep.
    
    No buy button on this one. We don't send readers to a product we wouldn't recommend.
    

## What the page says is inside

No label is published anywhere on the site, so this comes from the ingredient section.

Ingredient

Amount per serving

Cinnamon bark extract

Not disclosed

Bitter melon extract

Not disclosed

Gymnema sylvestre

Not disclosed

Chromium and biotin

Not disclosed

Alpha lipoic acid

Not disclosed

"And many more!"

Not named

Source: the official Glucore page listed by the retailer, read on September 27, 2026. The page says two capsules a day; the bottle photo shows 60 capsules.

## What it costs

Package

Price

Per day

Shipping

Extras

2 bottles (60 days)

$138.00

$2.30

\+ $9.95

3 bottles (90 days)

$177.00

$1.97

Free in the US

3 bonuses

6 bottles (180 days)Lowest price per day

$234.00

$1.30

Free in the US

3 bonuses

Prices checked on September 27, 2026 (Glucore order section, US prices). Sellers change them often, so whatever their order page says is what you'll pay.

No single bottle is sold, though the page shows a crossed-out price of $99 a bottle. Shipping outside the US isn't stated.

## The refund, as written

### Two numbers

The policy's heading says 60 days; its text says returns are accepted "no later than 365 days after we shipped". Go by 60 to be safe.

### What goes back

The product, by mail, with the form that comes in the order, to an address in Tallmadge, Ohio.

### Who pays the return

You do: "we do not support the return shipping costs." The page doesn't say whether empty bottles count.

## The sales page vs. what you can check

The page says

What you can actually check

A customer who "was facing insulin injections for the rest of my life" until trying it

No supplement can stand in for insulin. Only your doctor can change a treatment plan.

"Glucore addresses the origin of Type 2 Diabetes"

No supplement can be sold as a diabetes treatment, and no amounts are given to judge anything by.

"Repairs glucose metabolism to levels of someone 20, even 30 years younger"

There's no label, so there's nothing to check that against.

"Dr. Chen" in the FAQ, and "Dr. Robert Harrison", whose "name has been changed for privacy"

Neither can be identified from the page, and the photo file is named like a stock image.

"the only official site"

Several sites sell a product called Glucore; this review is only about the one the retailer lists.

## If you take diabetes medication

Keep taking it as prescribed. The NIH's complementary health center (NCCIH) calls it "very important not to replace medical treatment for diabetes with an unproven health product or practice", and warns that herbal supplements such as cinnamon, used with conventional diabetes drugs, "can cause unwanted side effects".

Without a label, your doctor can't tell how much cinnamon, chromium or alpha lipoic acid you'd be adding.

## If you still want a blood sugar supplement

### A label you can read

Glyco Pulse publishes its supplement facts panel, with amounts for chromium and three vitamins and minerals. US only.

### Beyond the US

GlycoFortin prints its full label and ships to Canada, the UK, Ireland, Australia and New Zealand as well.

### The ones we would consider

Our ranking puts the five we'd consider in order, label first.

## Frequently asked questions

**Is Glucore legit?**

It's a live order page with a refund policy. It has no label, it's sold with a story about avoiding insulin, and several sites use the same name. We wouldn't buy it.

**What are the Glucore ingredients?**

The page names cinnamon, bitter melon, gymnema, chromium, biotin and alpha lipoic acid, "and many more", with no amounts and no supplement facts panel.

**Can Glucore replace insulin or metformin?**

No. No supplement can. Keep taking what your doctor prescribed.

**How long is the Glucore refund?**

The policy heading says 60 days and its text says 365. Plan on 60, and keep your order confirmation.

## Related pages

Guides

### [Alpha lipoic acid: what the research says, and what the labels skip](https://glucosebench.com/alpha-lipoic-acid)

Alpha lipoic acid (ALA) has been studied in diabetes for blood sugar, nerve pain and other complications.

Read more

Reviews

### [Glyco Pulse review: a detailed label, and a long caution list](https://glucosebench.com/glyco-pulse)

Glyco Pulse is a once-a-day capsule sold only in the US.

Read more

Guides

### [The best blood sugar supplements we reviewed, and the ones we left out](https://glucosebench.com/best-blood-sugar-supplements)

Our top pick is Glyco Pulse, because it publishes a detailed label with 100 mcg of chromium and names every ingredient in its blend; it ships only in the US, and its own…

Read more

Updated September 27, 2026. [See our full method](https://glucosebench.com/how-we-choose)

---

## GlucoseBench

- GlucoseBench, published by Grupo Marfre Automação e Tecnologia (Contagem, Brazil)
- Email: contact@glucosebench.com
- Home: https://glucosebench.com/
- llms.txt: https://glucosebench.com/llms.txt · llms-full.txt: https://glucosebench.com/llms-full.txt · sitemap: https://glucosebench.com/sitemap.xml
